skip to Main Content

Areas of Practice

There are four major departments in the Firm, each headed by senior solicitors with comprehensive knowledge and experience in that particular field of law. The four major departments are Corporate Finance & Commercial Department, Conveyancing Department, Litigation Department and Mainland China Department.

The Firm also offers Private Clients & Related Services which provide legal services in the field of matrimonial issues, tax planning, probate issues, secretarial matters and others, reflecting the Firm’s commitment to cater for the specific needs of each and every client.